Dale Davis


Pure Country: Valleys 2 - CD 94 002-2

1. Mike McAdoo: Number One
2. The Cones: Don´t color me blue
3. Dale Davis: When you entered my life
4. Diana Blair: I´m a willing woman
5. Jody Daniels: I´d like to have you back again
6. Toni Whitley: Ain´t that like a woman
7. Don McGinnis: Okie Boogie
8. Pat Hudson: Lilies og the valley
9. Hillbilly Romeos: A cold day
10. Karen Anderson: Learning to cry
11. Mark McLelland: Isle of happiness
12. Kimberley Moore: Flat, broken and bushed
13. Mike McAdoo: Two can play this game
14. Toni Whitley: The dirty dog
15. Dale Davis: Tempted to dial the love line
16. Ed Bernet: Travelin´ lite
17. Doug McGinnis: You´re my everything
18. Mark McLelland & Wanda Copier: For an hour or two
19. Diana Blair: Pretending
20. R.W. Hampton: I´d bet all my tomorrows on you  

Pure Country: Valleys 1 - CD 94 001-2

1. Ed Bernet: We´ll be singing Country Music
2. Pat Garrett: Sexy Ole Lady
3. Mark McLelland: The best is yet to come
4. Dale Davis: One picture´s worth a thousand lies
5. Diana Blair: Angel
6. Crossover: Moment of truth
7. Tom Woodard: Weekend Cowboy
8. Dale Davis: All I have left is your memory
9. Steve Haggard: We´re in love
10. Claudia Robot: Eight eyes
11. Robert Marshall: Unconditional Love
12. Doug McGinnis: I´m leaving the Moon over Texas
13. Mark McLelland: Lonesome doesn´t live here anymore
14. Leon Seiter: You can always count on me
15. The Cones: I´ll play the Jukebox
16. Ed Bernet: Cotton fields back home
17. Pat Garrett: My workin´ woman
18. Delton Sortor: Take your shoes off
19. Tom Woodard: Running on empty
20. Robert Marshall: I always will