Sound Set Band


Sampler: Music across the world 2 - CD 95 002-2

1. Sound Set Band: Hoit mi fest
2. Toni Bellin: What you doin´ messin´´round
3. Black Art: Oh guardian Angel
4. Joe Jonas: Now that the crying is over
5. Riverside Boogie & Blues: Don´t push
6. David J: Is there any place on earth
7. J.T. Washington: I´ll be loving you
8. Teresa Booker: Talking to you
9. Johnny Farago: Aimer en chantant
10. Aimee Davis: You blow me away
11. X-Amount: Buttom line
12. Marty Nevers & Carla Elliott: It will happen
13. Teresa Booker: Human Connection
14. Sound Set Band: Druck di
15. Riverside Boogie & Blues: Sudden thought
16. David J: Love you used to be so easy
17. Pee Jay: Ich will
18. Black Art: Black Art
19. Manuela: Ganz oder gar nicht
20. Joe Jonas: I´m gone